Contact the Museum

Visitor Information
(808) 532-8700
info@honolulumuseum.org

Doris Duke Theatre
Box Office
(808) 532-6097
ddt@honolulumuseum.org

Honolulu Museum of Art Café
Beretania Street
(808) 532-8734

Honolulu Museum of Art Spalding House Café
Makiki Heights
(808) 237-5225

Honolulu Museum of Art Shop
(808) 532-8703
museumshop@honolulumuseum.org

Honolulu Museum of Art School
Admissions Coordinator
(808) 532-8741
artschool@honolulumuseum.org

Robert Allerton Art Library
(808) 532-8754
library@honolulumuseum.org

Shangri La Tours
866-DUKETIX or (808) 532-DUKE
shangrilatickets@honolulumuseum.org

Membership
(808) 532-8781
donorservices@honolulumuseum.org

Donations + Sponsorship
(808) 532-3671

Events
Brandy Antonelis, Events Manager
(808) 535-1876
bantonelis@honolulumuseum.org

Youth Programs 
Hannah Craft, Outreach Programs Manager
(808) 532-3681
hcraft@honolulumuseum.org

School Tours
schooltours@honolulumuseum.org

Adult Tour Programs
Jan Tucker, Docent and Tours Manager
(808) 532-3621
tours@honolulumuseum.org

Advertising and Partnerships
Maggie Engebretson, Development Officer—Corporate Relations 
(808) 532-8785
mengebretson@honolulumuseum.org 

Press Inquiries
Allison Wong, Deputy Director
(808) 237-5214
awong@honolulumuseum.org